Reviews

St. Joseph Office

“Dental review” — Pamela S.

Thank you. I’ve been a client of this office for many years.

Aug 4, 2017

” Appreciation ” — Sandra B.

As a child I had a great fear of going to the dentist. As a senior citizen the fear is gone, replaced by a sense of visiting friends. Everyone who is connected with this office is friendly and helpful – from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentists!! Thanks for your friendship (….oh, also for your great dental work……)

Jul 22, 2017

” Everyone at this office makes me feel special, … ” — Jennifer A.

Everyone at this office makes me feel special, & eager to help in any way possible. I left my problem resolved.

Jun 23, 2017

” Kirsten gave excellent care. I appreciate her … ” — Pauline E.

Kirsten gave excellent care. I appreciate her professionalism and sensitivity to my needs at the same time.

Jun 4, 2017

” ” — Deane R.

I recently had a “dental emergency ” which was attended to quickly and professionally by both doctors and their staff. Everyone helped me feel calm and my emergency was their priority

May 21, 2017

” Great people and excellent care. ” — Clarence Sr. M.

Great people and excellent care.

Apr 22, 2017

” Friendly, relaxing atmosphere… ” — Carolyn M.

Friendly, relaxing atmosphere…

Mar 31, 2017

” Office Staff ” — Jennifer A.

Everyone I have met at your office has been very nice and helpful.

Jan 25, 2017

” Coming to your office – a visit to friends ” — Sandra B.

Coming to your office is like a visit to friends that happen to be able to expertly fix and clean my teeth. Thanks for your calm, friendly atmosphere starting with the receptionist through the dentists and everyone else that works there.

Jan 11, 2017

” 6 month checkup ” — Pamela S.

Visits are always thorough, comfortable and accommodating.

Jan 11, 2017

” First Visit makes Good Impression” — Richard K.

First Visit makes Good Impression

Dec 9, 2016

” Staff is very professional and friendly ” — Patricia D.

Staff is very professional and friendly

Nov 11, 2016

“Great staff and Excellent Dental Service! ” — Gary Z.

Great staff and Excellent Service!

Oct 26, 2016

“It’s always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere…. ” — Clarence Sr. M.

It’s always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 13, 2016

“Always great, friendly service. Dr. Christy has b…” — Sophia K.

Always great, friendly service. Dr. Christy has been caring for our family for over 10 years and we have nothing but great things to say about him and the staff!

Oct 3, 2016

“Dr. Balsis is skilled and is an excellent dentist…” — John Y.

Dr. Balsis is skilled and is an excellent dentist. I am pleased with his services and that of his dental assistant.

Sep 7, 2016

Berrien Springs Office

“Fast quality service. Was in and out in a time…” — Donald A.

Fast quality service. Was in and out in a timely matter.

Mar 29, 2018

“I feel that I always have a good experience my …” — Elynda B.

I feel that I always have a good experience my dental hygienist I forgot her name right now but she has cleaned my teeth over the last year and she is great. I appreciate her smile and pleasantry. I would recommend Berrien Dental to people. Thanks for what you do for each of us.

Mar 21, 2018

Always efficient and friendly. — Jean J.

Always efficient and friendly..

Mar 16, 2018

Excellent service. — Lawrence O.

Excellent service. The dental technician made me comfortable and answered my questions. The dentist was very professional

Mar 15, 2018

Great staff and team! — Amber B.

Came in after a terrible experience at another dentist and it was a wonderful experience. The whole staff made me feel comfortable and at ease! I am happy to call Berrien Dental my dentist now!

Mar 12, 2018

Friendly and efficient staff— Okwara N.

Friendly and efficient staff

Mar 5, 2018

Good People — Paul D.

Competent Dental Hygenists, very knowedgeable Doctors

Mar 5, 2018

Friendly, efficient service.— Kassaundra M.

Friendly, efficient service. I appreciate the kindness.

Feb 21, 2018

Always great to have these professionals— Darrel l.

Always great to have these professionals take care of our dental needs.

Feb 16, 2018

It is always a pleasant visit.— Chris J.

It is always a pleasant visit. Staff and Doctors are always kind and curtest, they are knowledgeable of there craft and explain what there doing as they go. Berrien Dental PLC is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. I would recommend anyone who has had an unpleasant experience with a dentist leaving them fearful of scheduling there next appointment to call now, Berrien Dental PLC and experience dentistry as it was intended, Pleasant.

Jan 26, 2018

This was my first appointment— Chris J.

This was my first appointment at Berrien Dental and it couldn’t have gone better. EVERYONE is so kind and helpful. I felt like I was really taken care of. I am so happy to be a patient of Berrien Dental.

Jan 24, 2018

Thanks! Sharon T.

My preventive dental care appointment was excellent – with careful attention by the hygienist and dentist alike. And I look forward to other dental needs being cared for in the near future.

Jan 18, 2018

Best ever dental visit -Donna W.

I definitely would give Berrien Dental a 5-star plus rating. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly & helpful to make me feel at ease. Dr. Todd Christy is top-notch in my book. – Donna W. Williams

Jan 17, 2018

Really enjoy the way these dentists – Darrel l.

Really enjoy the way these dentists and their staff take care of things:)

Jan 12, 2018

Carol went above and beyond – Gail M.

Carol went above and beyond to make sure the temporary crown fit comfortably.

Jan 11, 2018

Always friendly and open -Wayne M.

Always friendly and open to questions. Very informative.

Jan 10, 2018

Wholistic Health -Wayne M.

This dental practice has kept up with, and implemented, the increasing information and technology available to give the best care to their patients. Wholistic Health includes screening for oral cancers.

Dec 18, 2017

Thank you for your good service. -Wayne M.

Thank you for your good service. It is always to pleasure to work with Judy Nowack and Dr. Christy!

Dec 15, 2017

New Technology and no Pain. -Stanley P.

I arrived at my appointment for a filling with the same mild dread that has always attended such necessary events. No high speed drill, no anesthesia, and no pain. The laser technology and the filling procedure was simply amazing.

Dec 8, 2017

I was treated so kindly. -Aprille T.

I was treated so kindly, with respect and dignity, my teeth are in kind of bad shape and I am embarrassed, but the dentist was so nice said nice things to me, explained what he could do to help me, I was really impressed, and look forward to his help.

Dec 6, 2017